V. Suresh

Ph.D. University of Mumbai 1994 India
Dissertation: Chow Groups of Zero-Cycles on Quadric Fibrations

Advisor: Raman Dummi Parimala

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Parihar, SudeepUniversity of Hyderabad2009
Wu, ZhengyaoEmory University2016

According to our current on-line database, V. Suresh has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75740 for the advisor ID.