Ramaiyengar Sridharan


Ph.D. Columbia University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Filtered Algebras and Representations of Lie Algebras

Advisor: Samuel Eilenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhatwadekar, S.University of Mumbai11
Chawathe, P.University of Mumbai19691
Jinnah, M.University of Mumbai3
Jothilingam, P.University of Mumbai
Limaye (Agashe), NirmalaUniversity of Mumbai19754
Parimala, RamanUniversity of Mumbai21
Rege, MangeshUniversity of Mumbai19768

According to our current on-line database, Ramaiyengar Sridharan has 7 students and 55 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18951 for the advisor ID.