Pauline Sperry


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1916 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Properties of a Certain Projectively Defined Two Parameter Family of Curves on a General Surface

Advisor: Ernest Julius Wilczynski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Philip BellUniversity of California, Berkeley19374
David DekkerUniversity of California, Berkeley19481
Raymundo FavilaUniversity of California, Berkeley1939
William HutchingsUniversity of California, Berkeley1935
Ting-Kwan PanUniversity of California, Berkeley19492

According to our current on-line database, Pauline Sperry has 5 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5926 for the advisor ID.