Ting-Kwan Pan


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1949 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hypergeodesics and Dual Hypergeodesics

Advisor: Pauline Sperry

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hodges, BillyThe University of Oklahoma1964
Knickmeyer, JoeThe University of Oklahoma1970

According to our current on-line database, Ting-Kwan Pan has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13508 for the advisor ID.