Reinhard Diestel


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1987 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Simplicial Decompositions and Universal Graphs

Advisor: Béla Bollobás

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Afzali, HadiUniversität Hamburg2014
Afzali Borujeni, SeyedUniversität Hamburg2014
Bruhn, HenningUniversität Hamburg20051
Bürger, Carl2020
Carmesin, JohannesUniversität Hamburg2015
Chan, Tze LungUniversität Hamburg2016
Fröhlich, Jan-OliverUniversität Hamburg2014
Georgakopoulos, AgelosUniversität Hamburg20075
Gollin, Jochen PascalUniversität Hamburg2019
Hamann, MatthiasUniversität Hamburg20111
Heuer, KarlUniversität Hamburg2018
Hundertmark, FabianUniversität Hamburg2012
Kneip, JakobUniversität Hamburg2020
Kühn, DanielaUniversität Hamburg20017
Kurkofka, Jan2020
Miraftab, BabakUniversität Hamburg2019
Müller, MalteUniversität Hamburg2014
Müller, TheodorUniversität Hamburg2014
Pott, JulianUniversität Hamburg2015
Rempel, ChristophUniversität Hamburg2001
Sprüssel, PhilippUniversität Hamburg2010
Stein, MayaUniversität Hamburg20053
Waas, KerstinUniversität Bielefeld1994
Weissauer, DanielUniversität Hamburg2018
Win Myint, MelanieUniversität Hamburg2009

According to our current on-line database, Reinhard Diestel has 25 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58752 for the advisor ID.