Agelos Georgakopoulos


Ph.D. Universität Hamburg 2007 Germany
Dissertation: Topological Paths and Cycles in Infinite Graphs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Reinhard Diestel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Federici, BrunoUniversity of Warwick2017
Kontogeorgiou, GeorgiosUniversity of Warwick2023
Panagiotis, ChristoforosUniversity of Warwick2020
Spanos, PanagiotisTechnische Universität Graz2023
Sylvester, JohnUniversity of Warwick2017
Wendland, AlexUniversity of Warwick2019

According to our current on-line database, Agelos Georgakopoulos has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113183 for the advisor ID.