Leonid Vitalievich Kantorovich


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University Russia

Advisor: Grigorii Mihailovich Fikhtengol'ts
Advisor 2: Vladimir Ivanovich Smirnov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akilov, GlebSt. Petersburg State University194798
Bulavsky, VladimirSt. Petersburg State University19624
Czách, LászlóSt. Petersburg State University195522
Daugavet, IgorSt. Petersburg State University1960
Havin, VictorSt. Petersburg State University1958155
Il'in, ValentinSt. Petersburg State University1951
Kharrik, IzabellaSt. Petersburg State University
Makarov, ValeriiNovosibirsk State University1965
Makarov, ValeriiObafemi Awolowo University1965
Petrova, LyudmilaNovosibirsk State University1964
Rachev, SvetlozarLomonosov Moscow State University197922
Romanovskii, IosifSt. Petersburg State University19621
Rubinshtein, GennadySt. Petersburg State University195620
Smirnova, TamaraSt. Petersburg State University1963

According to our current on-line database, Leonid Kantorovich has 14 students and 331 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58665 for the advisor ID.