Itai Benjamini


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1992 Israel
Dissertation: Random Walks on Graphs and Manifolds

Advisor: Benjamin Weiss

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Angel, OmerWeizmann Institute of Science20036
Amir, GideonWeizmann Institute of Science2007
Gurel-Gurevich, OriWeizmann Institute of Science2008
Yadin, ArielWeizmann Institute of Science2009
Shellef, EricWeizmann Institute of Science2010
Procaccia, EviatarWeizmann Institute of Science20131

According to our current on-line database, Itai Benjamini has 6 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58615 for the advisor ID.