Itai Benjamini


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1992 Israel
Dissertation: Random Walks on Graphs and Manifolds

Advisor: Benjamin Weiss

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amir, GideonWeizmann Institute of Science2007
Angel, OmerWeizmann Institute of Science20036
Contreras Salinas, DanielETH Zürich2022
Gurel-Gurevich, OriWeizmann Institute of Science2008
Procaccia, EviatarWeizmann Institute of Science20131
Shellef, EricWeizmann Institute of Science2010
Yadin, ArielWeizmann Institute of Science2009

According to our current on-line database, Itai Benjamini has 7 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58615 for the advisor ID.