Micha Sharir


Ph.D. Tel Aviv University 1976 Israel
Dissertation: Extreme Operators Between Banach Spaces

Advisor: Aldo Joram Lazar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agarwal, PankajNew York University198932
Aronov, BorisNew York University19894
Barequet, GillTel Aviv University19944
Efrat, AlonTel Aviv University1998
Ezra, EstherTel Aviv University2007
Feldman, DanTel Aviv University2010
Gold, OmerTel Aviv University2020
Halperin, DanTel Aviv University1992
Har-Peled, SarielTel Aviv University19992
Katz, MatthewTel Aviv University19948
Kedem, KlaraTel Aviv University198915
Koltun, VladlenTel Aviv University20028
Nivasch, GabrielTel Aviv University2009
Raz, OritTel Aviv University2016
Sheffer, AdamTel Aviv University2014
Smorodinsky, ShakharTel Aviv University20032
Tagansky, BoazTel Aviv University1996

According to our current on-line database, Micha Sharir has 17 students and 92 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58481 for the advisor ID.