Boris Aronov


Ph.D. New York University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Combinatorial and Algorithmic Analysis of Space Decomposition Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Micha Sharir

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allen ChangPolytechnic University2004
Alan DavisPolytechnic University1998
Muriel DulieuPolytechnic Institute of New York University2012
Mark YagnatinskyNew York University2016

According to our current on-line database, Boris Aronov has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40334 for the advisor ID.