Pankaj Kumar Agarwal


Ph.D. New York University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Intersection and Decomposition Algorithms for Planar Arrangements

Advisor: Micha Sharir

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Collins, AnneDuke University2002
Danner, AndrewDuke University2006
Ganjugunte, ShashidharaDuke University2011
Govindarajan, SathishDuke University20044
Mustafa, NabilDuke University20043
Phillips, JeffDuke University2009
Raghvendra, SharathDuke University2012
Varadarajan, KasturiDuke University19982
Wang, YusuDuke University200410
Wu, YouDuke University2015
Yi, KeDuke University20061
Yu, AlbertDuke University2013

According to our current on-line database, Pankaj Agarwal has 12 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89107 for the advisor ID.