Arie M. C. A. Koster


Ph.D. Universiteit Maastricht 1999 Netherlands
Dissertation: Frequency Assignment - Models and Algorithms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Antoon W. J. Kolen
Advisor 2: C. Stan P. M. van Hoesel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Raack, ChristianTechnische Universität Berlin2012
Kutschka, ManuelRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2013
Claßen, GritRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2015
Lemkens, StephanRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2015
Tieves, MartinRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2016
Spiekermann, NilsRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2019
Bachtler, OliverRheinland-Pfälzische Technische Universität Kaiserslautern-Landau (RPTU)2023

According to our current on-line database, Arie Koster has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58014 for the advisor ID.