C. Stan P. M. van Hoesel


Ph.D. Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam 1991 Netherlands
Dissertation: Models and Algorithms for Single-Item Lot Sizing Problems

Advisor 1: Alexander H. G. Rinnooy Kan
Advisor 2: Antoon W. J. Kolen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Koster, ArieUniversiteit Maastricht19997
Lok, ReinderUniversiteit Maastricht2007
Marchal, BertUniversiteit Maastricht2012
Rutten, CyrielUniversiteit Maastricht2013
van de Leensel, RobertUniversiteit Maastricht1999
van der Zwaan, Gijsbert Ruben JohanUniversiteit Maastricht2012
van Eijl, CleolaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1996
van Loon, JoyceUniversiteit Maastricht2009

According to our current on-line database, C. Stan van Hoesel has 8 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58003 for the advisor ID.