Arie M. C. A. Koster


Ph.D. Universiteit Maastricht 1999 Netherlands
Dissertation: Frequency Assignment - Models and Algorithms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Antoon W. J. Kolen
Advisor 2: C. Stan P. M. van Hoesel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Claßen, GritRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2015
Kutschka, ManuelRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2013
Lemkens, StephanRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2015
Raack, ChristianTechnische Universität Berlin2012
Spiekermann, NilsRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2019
Tieves, MartinRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2016

According to our current on-line database, Arie Koster has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58014 for the advisor ID.