Venkat E.  Murali


Ph.D. Rhodes University 1987 SouthAfrica
Dissertation: A Study of Universal Algebras in Fuzzy Set Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 08—General algebraic systems

Advisor: Wessel (Wesley) J. Kotzé

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Makamba, BabbingtonRhodes University19932
Ngcibi, SakhileRhodes University20051
Ogundare, BabatundeUniversity of Fort Hare2010
Matiki, TalwangaRhodes University2012
Seedat, EbrahimRhodes University2012
Stofile, SimfumeneRhodes University2013
Panicker, RekhaRhodes University2014
Nkonkobe, SithembeleRhodes University2017

According to our current on-line database, Venkat Murali has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57920 for the advisor ID.