Wessel (Wesley) J. Kotzé


Ph.D. McGill University 1964 Canada
Dissertation: Iterative Solution of Equations in Linear Topological Spaces

Advisor: Hans Wilhelm Eduard Schwerdtfeger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burton, MichaelRhodes University1992
Kendal, ShannonUniversity of Cape Town1982
Lubczonok, PavelRhodes University1992
Makamba, BabbingtonRhodes University19932
Mimna, RoyRhodes University2002
Murali, VenkatRhodes University198710

According to our current on-line database, Wessel (Wesley) Kotzé has 6 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13436 for the advisor ID.