Babbington B. Makamba


Ph.D. Rhodes University 1993 SouthAfrica
Dissertation: Studies in Fuzzy Groups

Advisor 1: Wessel (Wesley) J. Kotzé
Advisor 2: Venkat E.  Murali

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Munywoki, MichaelUniversity of Fort Hare2018
Ndiweni, OdiloUniversity of Fort Hare2014

According to our current on-line database, Babbington Makamba has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57923 for the advisor ID.