Guri Ivanovich Marchuk

Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University Russia

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ermakov, SergeySt. Petersburg State University19633
Kuznetsov, YuriNovosibirsk State University196910
Skiba, IouriNovosibirsk State University, Russian Academy of Science Siberian Branch19794
Dubovski, PavelRussian Academy of Sciences2001

According to our current on-line database, Guri Marchuk has 4 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57875 for the advisor ID.