Yuri A. Kuznetsov


Ph.D. Novosibirsk State University 1969 Russia

Advisor: Guri Ivanovich Marchuk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdulaev, GasanInstitute of Applied Mathematics of the Russian Academy of Sciences1990
Boiarkine, OlegUniversity of Houston2004
Dyadechko, VadimUniversity of Houston2003
Heikkola, ErkkiJyväskylän yliopisto19972
Rossi, TuomoJyväskylän yliopisto19963
Svyatskiy, DanulUniversity of Houston2006

According to our current on-line database, Yuri Kuznetsov has 6 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78565 for the advisor ID.