Sergey Mikhailovich Ermakov


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1963 Russia
Dissertation: The Monte Carlo method and mechanical quadrature formulae
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Guri Ivanovich Marchuk


Granovsky, BorisSteklov Institute of Mathematics19692

According to our current on-line database, Sergey Ermakov has 1 student and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 180628 for the advisor ID.