Glen Eugene Bredon


Ph.D. Harvard University 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Theorems on Transformation Groups

Advisor 1: Andrew Mattei Gleason

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boyno, EdwardRutgers University, New Brunswick1974
Conrad, BruceUniversity of California, Berkeley1969
Dotti de Miatello, IsabelRutgers University, New Brunswick197621
Dotzel, RonaldRutgers University, New Brunswick1977
Naccache, PierreUniversity of California, Berkeley1977
O'Neill, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley1968
Sánchez, CristiánRutgers University, New Brunswick197216
Vaseekaran, ChelvanayakamUniversity of Pennsylvania1973

According to our current on-line database, Glen Bredon has 8 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5759 for the advisor ID.