Cristián Urbano Sánchez


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Actions of Groups of Odd Order on Compact Orientable Manifolds

Advisor: Glen Eugene Bredon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barrionuevo, AmeliaUniversidad Nacional de Córdoba2000
Barros, JulioUniversidad Nacional de San Luis2012
Dal Lago, WalterUniversidad Nacional de Córdoba1991
García, AliciaUniversidad Nacional de Córdoba1985
Hulett, EduardoUniversidad Nacional de Córdoba19941
Olmos, CarlosUniversidad Nacional de Córdoba19888
Pacheco, MiriamUniversidad Nacional de Córdoba1994

According to our current on-line database, Cristián Sánchez has 7 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5778 for the advisor ID.