Charles Coffin Sims


Ph.D. Harvard University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Enumerating p-Groups

Advisor: John Griggs Thompson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Stephen AndrilliRutgers University, New Brunswick1979
Laura CiobanuRutgers University, New Brunswick20051
John EmpolitiRutgers University, New Brunswick1970
Linda GriecoRutgers University, New Brunswick1976
Hor-Kuen LoRutgers University, New Brunswick1996
Gretchen OstheimerRutgers University, New Brunswick1996
William QuirinRutgers University, New Brunswick19691
Justine SkalbaRutgers University, New Brunswick1977

According to our current on-line database, Charles Sims has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5744 for the advisor ID.