William Quirin


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Uniprimitive Groups

Advisor: Charles Coffin Sims


Silvestri, RichardAdelphi University1975

According to our current on-line database, William Quirin has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5748 for the advisor ID.