Vladimir Borisovich Matveev


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1972 Russia

Advisor: Vladimir Savel'evich Buslaev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Babich, MikhailSt. Petersburg State University1986
Bobenko, AlexanderSteklov Institute of Mathematics198531
Bordag, LjudmilaSt. Petersburg State University19782
Kitaev, AlexanderSt. Petersburg State University1988
Korotkin, DmitryLeningrad State University19901

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Matveev has 5 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56809 for the advisor ID.