Vladimir Savel'evich Buslaev


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1963 Russia
Dissertation: Short-Wave Asymptotics of Diffraction Problems in Convex Domains

Advisor 1: Olga Aleksandrovna Ladyzhenskaya
Advisor 2: Ludvig Dmitrievich Faddeev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alimov, AlexanderSt. Petersburg State University
Budylin, AleksanderSt. Petersburg State University1991
Chernenko, ValeriiSt. Petersburg State University
Dmitrieva, LyudmilaSt. Petersburg State University1
Fedotov, AlexanderSt. Petersburg State University
Grinina, EkaterinaSt. Petersburg State University
Kaliteevskii, NikolaiSt. Petersburg State University
Matveev, VladimirSt. Petersburg State University197239
Merkuriev, StanislavSt. Petersburg State University19737
Perel'man, GalinaSt. Petersburg State University1993
Pozharskii, AlexeiSt. Petersburg State University
Rybakina, ElenaSt. Petersburg State University
Skriganov, MaximSteklov Institute of Mathematics, St. Petersburg
Sukhanov, VladimirSt. Petersburg State University
Vakulenko, AlexeiSteklov Institute of Mathematics, St. Petersburg

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Buslaev has 15 students and 62 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55066 for the advisor ID.