Fabrice Béthuel


Ph.D. 1989

Advisor: Jean-Michel Coron

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rivière, TristanUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI199322
Almeida, LuisÉcole Normale Supérieure de Cachan19962
Serfaty, SylviaUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay199910
Chiron, DavidUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI20042
Gravejat, PhilippeUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI20042
de Laire, AndreUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI20111
Canevari, GiacomoUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2015
Oliver-Bonafoux, RamonSorbonne Université2022

According to our current on-line database, Fabrice Béthuel has 8 students and 47 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56560 for the advisor ID.