Fabrice Béthuel


Ph.D. 1989

Advisor: Jean-Michel Coron

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Almeida, LuisÉcole Normale Supérieure de Cachan19961
Canevari, GiacomoUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2015
Chiron, DavidUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2004
de Laire, AndreUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI20111
Gravejat, PhilippeUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI20041
Rivière, TristanUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI199318
Serfaty, SylviaUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19997

According to our current on-line database, Fabrice Béthuel has 7 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56560 for the advisor ID.