Jean-Michel Coron


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1982 France

Advisor: Haim Brezis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beauchard, KarineUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20052
Béthuel, Fabrice198925
Cerpa, EduardoUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2008
Chapouly, MarianneUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2009
Crépeau, EmmanuelleUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2002
Gagnon, LudovickUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2016
Glass, OlivierUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20001
Guilleron, Jean-PhilippeUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2016
Hélein, FrédéricÉcole Polytechnique198920
Horsin, ThierryÉcole Normale Supérieure de Cachan1994
Hu, LongUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2015
Keraï, El-YazidÉcole Normale Supérieure de Cachan1996
Lissy, PierreUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2013
Marbach, FrédéricUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2016
Pacard, FrankUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19918
Prieur, ChristopheUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay200114
Rey, OlivierÉcole Polytechnique19911
Rosier, LionelÉcole Normale Supérieure de Cachan19937
Shang, PeipeiUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2012
Soyeur, AlainÉcole Normale Supérieure de Cachan1990

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Michel Coron has 20 students and 97 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49488 for the advisor ID.