Jean Bretagnolle


Ph.D. Université de Paris 1967 France
Dissertation: Récurrence et processus aléatoires à accroissements indépendants
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Robert Fortet

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Doukhan, PaulUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay198030
Comets, FrancisUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay198417
Massart, PascalUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay198727
Cottrell, MarieUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1988
Richardson, SylviaUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay198912
Castelle, NathalieUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1991
Laurent, FrancoiseUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1991
Pamphile, PatrickUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1994
Moalla-Turki, KaoukerUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1996
Ben Hariz, SamiUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1997
Pourret, OlivierUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1998
Letué, FrédériqueUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20001

According to our current on-line database, Jean Bretagnolle has 12 students and 94 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56551 for the advisor ID.