Jean Bretagnolle


Ph.D. Université de Paris 1967 France
Dissertation: Récurrence et processus aléatoires à accroissements indépendants
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Robert Fortet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ben Hariz, SamiUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1997
Castelle, NathalieUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1991
Comets, FrancisUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay198412
Cottrell, MarieUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1988
Doukhan, PaulUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay198023
Laurent, FrancoiseUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1991
Laurent, FrancoiseUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1991
Letué, FrédériqueUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2000
Massart, PascalUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay198720
Moalla-Turki, KaoukerUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1996
Pamphile, PatrickUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1994
Pourret, OlivierUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1998
Richardson, SylviaUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1989

According to our current on-line database, Jean Bretagnolle has 13 students and 66 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56551 for the advisor ID.