Sylvia Richardson


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1989 France
Dissertation: Processus spatialement dépendants: convergence vers la normalité, tests d'association et applications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Jean Bretagnolle

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahfock, DanielUniversity of Cambridge2019
Gonzalez-Maffe, JuanImperial College London2012
Gray, HarryUniversity of Oxford2020
Greene, DanielUniversity of Cambridge2018
Kirk, PaulImperial College London2011
Langley, SarahImperial College London2013
Mason, AlexinaImperial College London2009
Tachmazidou, IoannaImperial College London2008
Wang, FanImperial College London2019
Wang, YingboImperial College London2015
Zucknick, ManuelaImperial College London2008

According to our current on-line database, Sylvia Richardson has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 245693 for the advisor ID.