Gerhard J. Woeginger


Ph.D. Technische Universität Graz 1991 Austria
Dissertation: Geometric clustering, Reconstruction and Embedding Problems: Combinatorial Properties and Algorithms

Advisor: Franz Rendl

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Schuurman, PetraTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2001
Bumb, AdrianaUniversiteit Twente2002
Aerts, JoepTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2003
Lipmann, MaartenTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2003
Bonsma, PaulUniversiteit Twente2006
Bouza Allende, GemayqzelUniversiteit Twente20061
Brueggemann, TobiasUniversiteit Twente2006
Nieberg, TimUniversiteit Twente2006
Wang, Xin-HuiUniversiteit Twente2008
van den Broek, JohnTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2009
van Iersel, LeoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2009
Mnich, MatthiasTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20102
Eggermont, ChristianTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2012
Firat, MuratTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2012

According to our current on-line database, Gerhard Woeginger has 14 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56410 for the advisor ID.