Matthias Mnich


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 2010 Netherlands
Dissertation: Algorithms In Moderately Exponential Time
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Gerhard J. Woeginger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Göke, AlexanderRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2021
Vincze, RolandTechnische Universität Hamburg-Harburg2022

According to our current on-line database, Matthias Mnich has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 151891 for the advisor ID.