Gerhard J. Woeginger


Ph.D. Technische Universität Graz 1991 Austria
Dissertation: Geometric clustering, Reconstruction and Embedding Problems: Combinatorial Properties and Algorithms

Advisor: Franz Rendl

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aerts, JoepTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2003
Bonsma, PaulUniversiteit Twente2006
Bouza Allende, GemayqzelUniversiteit Twente20061
Brueggemann, TobiasUniversiteit Twente2006
Bumb, AdrianaUniversiteit Twente2002
Eggermont, ChristianTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2012
Firat, MuratTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2012
Lipmann, MaartenTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2003
Markovic, AleksandarTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2019
Mnich, MatthiasTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20102
Nieberg, TimUniversiteit Twente2006
Schuurman, PetraTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2001
van den Broek, JohnTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2009
van Iersel, LeoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2009
Wang, Xin-HuiUniversiteit Twente2008

According to our current on-line database, Gerhard Woeginger has 15 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56410 for the advisor ID.