Andrew James Granville


Ph.D. Queen's University at Kingston 1987 Canada
Dissertation: Diophantine Equations with Varying Exponents

Advisor: Paulo Ribenboim

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Paulo AlmeidaUniversity of Georgia2004
Olga BalkanovaUniversità degli Studi di Milano, Université Bordeaux 1, and Université de Montréal2015
Michael BeckUniversity of Georgia2004
Ernest Croot IIIUniversity of Georgia20003
Pamela Ann CutterUniversity of Georgia2000
Daniel FiorilliUniversité de Montréal2011
Glenn FoxUniversity of Georgia1997
Tristan FreibergUniversité de Montréal2010
Kevin HenriotUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 7 and Université de Montréal2014
Kevin JamesUniversity of Georgia19975
Dina KhalilUniversity of Georgia2000
Youness LamzouriUniversité de Montréal2009
Eric PineUniversity of Georgia2004
Anitha SrinivasanUniversity of Georgia1995

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Granville has 14 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5613 for the advisor ID.