Ernest S. Croot III


Ph.D. University of Georgia 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Unit Fractions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Andrew James Granville

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Borenstein, EvanGeorgia Institute of Technology2009
Bush, AlbertGeorgia Institute of Technology2015
Mousavi, Seyyed HamedGeorgia Institute of Technology2022
Pryby, ChristopherGeorgia Institute of Technology2014

According to our current on-line database, Ernest Croot III has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57488 for the advisor ID.