Peter Manfred Gruber


Ph.D. Universität Wien 1966 Austria
Dissertation: Untersuchungen über das Produkt inhomogener Linearformen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Nikolaus Hofreiter
Advisor 2: Edmund Hlawka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Christian BuchtaTechnische Universität Wien19816
Johannes HöbingerTechnische Universität Wien1974
Günter LettlTechnische Universität Wien19792
Monika LudwigTechnische Universität Wien199411
Josef MüllerTechnische Universität Wien1984
Esther RamharterTechnische Universität Wien2001
Gerhard RamharterTechnische Universität Wien1975
Hartwig SorgerTechnische Universität Wien1987
Harald TrimmelTechnische Universität Wien1976
Inge VormittagTechnische Universität Wien1997
Heinz WeißhauptTechnische Universität Wien1996
Chuanming ZongTechnische Universität Wien19925

According to our current on-line database, Peter Gruber has 12 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55638 for the advisor ID.