Monika Ludwig


Ph.D. Technische Universität Wien 1994 Austria
Dissertation: Asymptotische Approximation konvexer Körper
Mathematics Subject Classification: 52—Convex and discrete geometry

Advisor: Peter Manfred Gruber

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Haberl, ChristophTechnische Universität Wien20071
Kreuml, AndreasTechnische Universität Wien2021
Ma, DanTechnische Universität Wien2015
Mussnig, FabianTechnische Universität Wien2017
Ober, MichaelUniversität Salzburg2015
Schuster, FranzTechnische Universität Wien200511
Silverstein, LauraTechnische Universität Wien2017
Tsang, AndyPolytechnic Institute of New York University2010
Wang, TuoTechnische Universität Wien20131

According to our current on-line database, Monika Ludwig has 9 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64917 for the advisor ID.