David Allan Gregory


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Vector Sequence Spaces

Advisor: Melapalayam Srinivasan Ramanujan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cioaba, SebastianQueen's University at Kingston20065
Neufeld, StewartQueen's University at Kingston1993
Shen, JianQueen's University at Kingston1998
Vander Meulen, KevinQueen's University at Kingston1995
Watts, ValerieQueen's University at Kingston2001

According to our current on-line database, David Gregory has 5 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5465 for the advisor ID.