Sebastian M. Cioaba


Ph.D. Queen's University at Kingston 2006 Canada
Dissertation: Eigenvalues, Expanders and Gaps Betweeen Primes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: M. Ram Pedaprolu (Maruti) Murty
Advisor 2: David Allan Gregory
Advisor 3: David Louis Wehlau

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Desai, Dheer NoalUniversity of Delaware2022
Gupta, HimanshuUniversity of Delaware2023
Li, WeiqiangUniversity of Delaware2015
McGinnis, MattUniversity of Delaware2018
Vermette, JasonUniversity of Delaware2015
Wong, WiseleyUniversity of Delaware2013
Xu, PengUniversity of Delaware2017

According to our current on-line database, Sebastian Cioaba has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96273 for the advisor ID.