Mihailo Petrović

Ph.D. Université Paris IV-Sorbonne 1894 France
Dissertation: Sur le zeros et les infinis des integrales des equations differentielles algebriques

Advisor 1: Charles Hermite
Advisor 2: C. Émile (Charles) Picard
Advisor 3: Henri Poincaré

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Berić, MladenUniversity of Belgrade1912
Marković, SimaUniversity of Belgrade1913
Pejović, TadijaUniversity of Belgrade1923241
Kašanin, RadivojUniversity of Belgrade192416
Karamata, JovanUniversity of Belgrade1926654
Radojčić, MilošUniversity of Belgrade1928
Mitrinović, DragoslavUniversity of Belgrade1933147
Mihnjević, DaniloUniversity of Belgrade1934
Orlov, KonstantinUniversity of Belgrade1934110
Muzen, PetarUniversity of Belgrade1937
Marković, DragoljubUniversity of Belgrade19381

According to our current on-line database, Mihailo Petrović has 11 students and 1176 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53473 for the advisor ID.