Konstantin Orlov


Ph.D. University of Belgrade 1934 Serbia
Dissertation: Aritmetičke i analitičke primene matematičkih spektara

Advisor: Mihailo Petrović

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arsenović, MihailUniversity of Belgrade1972
Jovanović, BoškoUniversity of Belgrade197691
Madić, PetarUniversity of Belgrade1965
Protić, LjubomirUniversity of Belgrade197810
Savić, BrankoUniversity of Belgrade1978
Stojanović, MiroslavaUniversity of Belgrade1973
Ušćumlić, MomčiloUniversity of Belgrade1965
Wotulo, MaxUniversity of Belgrade and Institute of Nuclear Sciences-Boris Kidric1973
Zolić, ArifUniversity of Belgrade1977

According to our current on-line database, Konstantin Orlov has 9 students and 110 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54117 for the advisor ID.