Pierre Pansu


Ph.D. Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1982 France
Dissertation: Géométrie du groupe de Heisenberg

Advisor 1: Marcel Berger
Advisor 2: Mikhael Leonidovich Gromov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Biquard, OlivierUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19918
Rumin, MichelUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1992
Bourdon, MarcUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19933
Alexandru Rugina, DragomirnaUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1995
Drutu, CorneliaUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19968
Lazzarini, LaurentUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1999
Ollivier, YannUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20035
Fang, YongUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2004
Engoulatov, AlexandreUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2006
Nardulli, StefanoUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20064
Gournay, AntoineUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2008
Shchur, VladimirUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2013
Kozhevnikov, ArtemUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2015
Pallier, GabrielUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2019
Perez, DanielÉcole Normale Supérieure and Université Paris-Saclay2022
Grützner, GeorgUniversité Paris-Saclay2023

According to our current on-line database, Pierre Pansu has 16 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52786 for the advisor ID.