Mikhael Leonidovich Gromov

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1968 Russia

Advisor: Vladimir Abramovich Rokhlin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Denis AurouxÉcole Polytechnique199910
Christophe BavardUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19844
Antoine GournayUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2008
Michael JacksonState University of New York at Stony Brook1978
Mikhail KatzColumbia University1984
Fran├žois LabourieUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 7198712
Yashar MemarianUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2010
John MitchellState University of New York at Stony Brook1982
Yann OllivierUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2003
Pierre PansuUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 7198223
Andras SzucsSt. Petersburg State University19776
Abdelghani ZeghibUniversité de Bourgogne19856

According to our current on-line database, Mikhael Gromov has 12 students and 71 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14999 for the advisor ID.