Marcel Berger


Advisor: André Lichnérowicz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bérard, Pierre3
Besson, Gérard13
Bourguignon, Jean-PierreUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 7197451
Colin de Verdière, YvesUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 7197320
Gallot, Sylvain20
Labourie, FrançoisUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 7198712
Lafontaine, Jacques6
Liret, FrançoisUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71972
Pansu, PierreUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 7198223

According to our current on-line database, Marcel Berger has 9 students and 154 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36696 for the advisor ID.