Heiko Vogler


Ph.D. Universiteit Twente 1986 Netherlands
Dissertation: Tree Transducers and Pushdown Machines
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Leo Antonius Marie Verbeek
Advisor 2: Joost Engelfriet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bau, AlexanderTechnische Universität Dresden2017
Borchardt, BjörnTechnische Universität Dresden2004
Borchert, Andreas FranzUniversität Ulm1994
Büchse, MatthiasTechnische Universität Dresden2014
Dietze, ToniTechnische Universität Dresden2018
Dörband, FredericTechnische Universität Dresden2022
Fassbender, HeinrichUniversität Ulm1995
Herrmann, LuisaTechnische Universität Dresden2020
Hofstedt, PetraTechnische Universität Dresden20014
Jürgensen, ClausTechnische Universität Dresden2004
Kirsten, DanielTechnische Universität Dresden1999
Kühnemann, ArminTechnische Universität Dresden19973
Maletti, AndreasTechnische Universität Dresden2006
Osterholzer, JohannesTechnische Universität Dresden2018
Stamer, HeikoUniversität Kassel2008
Stüber, TorstenTechnische Universität Dresden2011
Teichmann, MarkusTechnische Universität Dresden2017
Voigtländer, JanisTechnische Universität Dresden20052

According to our current on-line database, Heiko Vogler has 18 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52779 for the advisor ID.