Joost Engelfriet


Ph.D. Universiteit Antwerpen 1974 Belgium
Dissertation: Simple Program Schemes and Formal Languages
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Grzegorz Rozenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aalbersberg, IjsbrandUniversiteit Leiden1987
Alblas, HendrikUniversiteit Twente19873
Asveld, PeterUniversiteit Twente19781
Filè, GilbertoUniversiteit Twente19837
Gelsema, TjallingUniversiteit Leiden2005
Leih, GeorgeUniversiteit Leiden1990
Maneth, SebastianUniversiteit Leiden2004
Vogler, HeikoUniversiteit Twente198624

According to our current on-line database, Joost Engelfriet has 8 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98919 for the advisor ID.