Leo Antonius Marie Verbeek


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1968 Netherlands
Dissertation: Semigroup Extensions

Advisor: Frans Loonstra

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alblas, HendrikUniversiteit Twente19872
Asveld, PeterUniversiteit Twente1978
Collard, RenéUniversiteit Twente1982
Dhillon, ManinderUniversiteit Twente1986
Filè, GilbertoUniversiteit Twente19837
Hogendorp, JanUniversiteit Twente1990
op den Akker, RieksUniversiteit Twente19883
Vogler, HeikoUniversiteit Twente198613

According to our current on-line database, Leo Verbeek has 8 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19050 for the advisor ID.